ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

  • Name: Dr. Mohammed Ali Hamdi
    Ext. No:8600

    Email :
    mahamdi@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Dean of the College of
    CS and IS
    CV
  •  
  • الأسم: د. هاني محمد سعد الشهراني
    لتحويلة: 8653

    البريد الالكتروني:
    hmalshahrani@nu.edu.sa

    الوظيفة: وكيل الكلية للشؤون الأكاديمية
    الاطلاع على السيرة الذاتية
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Abdulrahman S. Alalabd
    Ext. No: 8602

    Email:
    Asalalbad@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Director of College Administration
    CV
  • Name: Hanan Talal Jameel Halawani
    Ext. No: 1431

    Email:
    hthalawani@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Vice Dean for Female Section
    الاطلاع على السيرة الذاتية
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Ali A. Alfaifi
    Ext. No: 8606

    Email:
    Aaalfifi@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Software Designer
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Ibrahim A. Allajam
    Ext. No: 8638

    Email:
    Iaallajam@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Public Relations
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Amer J. Al mostaner
    Ext. No: 7064

    Email:
    Ajalmostaner@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Admin-Warehouse Secretary
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Mohsen A. Alfahhad
    Ext. No: 7106

    Email:
    Maalfhaad@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Admin-Correspondent
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Algasem S. Aljarfan
    Ext. No: 8614

    Email:
    Asjarfan@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Technician-Laboratory Department
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Mohammed A. Almahamed
    Ext. No: 8851

    Email:
    Mfsaleh@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Technician-Laboratory Department
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Mohammed H. Alyami
    Ext. No: 8853

    Email:
    Mhalsagoor@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Technician-Laboratory Department
    CV
  •  
  • Name: Mr. Saleh H. Almansour
    Ext. No: 8287

    Email:
    Shsjaan@nu.edu.sa

    Title: Technician-Laboratory Department
    CV
  • الاسم: أ.عائشة عبدالعزيز النعمان
    التحويلة:1417

    البريد الالكتروني :
    aanuman@nu.edu.sa

    الوظيفة: مديرة الادارة
    الاطلاع على السيرة الذاتية
  •  
  • الاسم:أ. قينة حسن ال شريان
    لتحويلة: 1421

    البريد الالكتروني:
    qhacheraan@nu.edu.sa

    الوظيفة: سكرتيرة الوكيلة
    الاطلاع على السيرة الذاتية
  • الاسم: أ. فاطمة محمد عبد الله القحطاني
    التحويلة:1424

    البريد الالكتروني :
    fmalqhtani@nu.edu.sa

    الوظيفة: عهد وصيانة ومستودعات
    الاطلاع على السيرة الذاتية
  •  
  • الاسم: أ. سلمى سعيد اليامي
    التحويلة: 1415

    البريد الالكتروني:
    ssalyami@nu.edu.sa

    الوظيفة: شؤون الطالبات
    الاطلاع على السيرة الذاتية
  •  
  • الاسم: أ. صفية علي محمد ال حاجه
    التحويلة: 1412

    البريد الالكتروني:
    sasiri@nu.edu.sa

    الوظيفة: اتصالات ادارية
    الاطلاع على السيرة الذاتية